Кнопки действий в таблице объектов

Action buttons

English version

В таблице объектов для каждого объекта могут быть отображены кнопки быстрых действий. С помощью этих кнопок ряд действий может быть осуществлен без открытия контекстного меню.

Состав кнопок: открытие панели основной информации объекта, отображение мини-панели, отображение последних треков устройства, отображение трассы за текущий день, формирование отчета по пробегам и стоянкам и список последних событий, поступившие от объекта.

Состав кнопок зависит от типа устройства. Так для устройств из сферы "Интернет вещей" не отображаются кнопки отображения последних треков устройств, отображение трассы за текущий день и отчета по пробегам и стоянкам. Если владелец учетной записи заблокирован по причине отрицательного баланса, то кнопки не отображаются. Также состав кнопок может меняться в зависимости от прав под-пользователя. Так если владелец учетной записи запретил под-пользователю работу с треками, то кнопки отображения последних треков устройства и отображения трассы за текущий день появляться не будут.

При необходимости можно отключить отображение активных кнопок в таблице объектов. Для этого необходимо открыть контекстное меню панели объектов и выбрать пункт "Настройки". В открывшейся панели нужно снять или установить пометку для строки "Действие".

Contact Us

Processing request ...
Your message has been sent. Thank you!
The form fields contain incorrect values!

Action buttons in the object table

Action buttons

Russian version

Quick action buttons can be displayed for each object in the object table. Using these buttons, some of actions can be performed without opening the context menu.

The composition of the buttons: opening the main information panel of the object, displaying a mini-panel, displaying the last tracks of the device, displaying the trace for the current day, generating a report on mileage and parking, and a list of recent messages received from the object.

The composition of the buttons depends on the type of device. So for devices from the sphere of "Internet of Things", buttons for displaying the last tracks of devices, displaying the trace for the current day, and reporting on mileage and parking are not displayed. If the account owner is blocked due to a negative balance, the buttons are not displayed. Also, the composition of the buttons may vary depending on the rights of the sub-user. So if the account owner has forbidden the sub-user to work with tracks, then the buttons for displaying the last tracks of the device and displaying the trace for the current day will not appear.

If necessary, you can disable the display of action buttons in the object table. To do this, open the object panel's context menu and select the "Settings" item. In the panel that opens, you need to uncheck or set a mark for the line "Action".

Contact Us

Processing request ...
Your message has been sent. Thank you!
The form fields contain incorrect values!