Уведомления в определенные интервалы времени

Уведомление по времени

English version

В сервисе реализована возможность формирования уведомлений по событиям только в заданные интервалы времени суток. В панели создания / редактирования уведомления (в конце) добавлена секция "Время". Секция отображается для всех типов уведомлений, кроме уведомлений о не выходе на связь в течении заданного интервала времени.

Время устанавливается по формату HH:MM - часы и минуты.

Уведомление формируется и отсылается в заданные каналы только при условии, что время возникновения события в заданный временной интервал.

Если при задании интервала первое время меньше второго (08:00 16:00), то уведомление формируется, если время события больше или равно первому времени и меньше либо равно второму. Если при задании интервала первое время больше второго (22:00 06:00), то уведомление формируется, если время события больше или равно первому времени или меньше либо равно второму. Наконец, если задан интервал 00:00 23:59, то уведомление формируется всегда.

Кнопка "ластик" в секции "Время", позволяет очистить время уведомления, то есть установить его в 00:00 23:59. Если время установлено, то в таблице уведомлений для выбранного объекта перед условием уведомления отображается иконка "часы".

Contact Us

Processing request ...
Your message has been sent. Thank you!
The form fields contain incorrect values!

Notifications in specific timeframes

Notifications by time

Russian version

The service implements the ability to generate event notifications only at a specific interval of time of day. Added "Time" section in the panel for creating / editing notification (at the end). The section is displayed for all types of notifications, except for notifications for "No messages within the specified time interval".

The time is set in the format HH: MM - hours and minutes.

The notification is generated and sent to the specified channels only if the event occurred within the specified time interval.

If, when setting the interval, the first time is less than the second (08:00 16:00), then the notification is generated if the event time is greater than or equal to the first time and less or equal to the second. If, when setting the interval, the first time is greater than the second (22:00 06:00), then the notification is generated if the event time is greater than or equal to the first time or less or equal to the second. Finally, if the interval is set to 00:00 23:59, then the notification is always generated.

The "eraser" button in the "Time" section allows you to clear the notification time, that is, set it at 00:00 23:59. If the time is set, the "clock" icon is displayed in the notification table for the selected object before the notification condition.

Contact Us

Processing request ...
Your message has been sent. Thank you!
The form fields contain incorrect values!