The Vialatm service is available only to individuals who are at least 16 years old.
The following rules apply in the service, as a result of which users and/or user objects can be automatically blocked and deleted.
- If the user's email (login) is inactive (blocked, frozen, ...) and the user does not reply to emails from service, requiring confirmation, then the user and all his objects are blocked and are deleted 7 days after the block.
- If the user is registered in the service and within 3 days has never logged into the web app, this user is automatically deleted.
- If the user registered the object and the object within 7 days did not send any messages to the service, then this object is automatically deleted.
- If the object does not send messages to the service within 45 days, then it is automatically deleted.
- If the user has not logged into the web application for 45 days, then he and all of his objects are blocked, and 5 days after the block this user and his objects are deleted.
to avoid deletions, the user can contact the support service in advance with a request to transfer their data to the archive (with the possibility of restoration in the future on-demand)
CHANGES TO THIS TERMS OF SERVICE
VIALATM.com may amend this Terms of Service from time to time. If we make changes in the way we use personal information, we will notify you by posting an announcement on our site www.vialatm.com or sending you an email.
QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS
If you have any questions or concerns regarding Terms of Service "ViaLatM Sevice", please send us a detailed message at email@example.com. We will make every effort to resolve your concerns.
Effective Date: June 12, 2020